Map of Nepal with District

Map of Nepal with District

Looking for Map of Nepal with District then we offer the high-resolution Map of Nepal with District. Nepal lies in South East Asia between the two giant countries India in East, West, South & China in the North. Nepal has been divided into 77 districts and 14 Zone and 7 Provinces. The total area of Nepal is 147181 QKM.

Nepal is the home of Mt Everest which is known as the tallest mountain. Besides this, there are another top 8 mountain in Nepal among top 10 mountains in the world. Nepal is been divided into three main regions according to the 3 geographical structure. The Mountain Region, Hilly Region, and the Terai Region. Majority of Nepal’s population is Hindu. Talking about the ethnic group, there is a total of 101 ethnic groups and 92 spoken languages in this small country Nepal.Map of Nepal with District

In the Map of Nepal with District, you won’t receive any information about Nepal. For your reference, the capital of Nepal is Kathmandu and its population is approx 4 million. Nepal has mainly 4 major seasons. 1. Winter: December – February 2. Spring: March-May 3. Summer: June – August & 4. Autumn: September – November. Monsoons are from June till mid-September. Nepal is the country which can be visited the whole year round.

Eastern Development Region

Mechi Zone

Districts of Mechi
Outer Terai
Jhapa District (Chandragadhi)
Ilam District (Ilam)
Panchthar District (Phidim)
Taplejung District (Phungling)

Koshi Zone

Districts of Koshi
Outer Terai
Morang District (Biratnagar)
Sunsari District (Inaruwa)
Bhojpur District (Bhojpur)
Dhankuta District (Dhankuta)
Terhathum District (Myanglung)
Sankhuwasabha District (Khandbari)

Sagarmatha Zone

Districts of Sagarmatha
Outer Terai
Saptari District (Rajbiraj)
Siraha District (Siraha)
Inner Terai
Udayapur District (Gaighat)
Khotang District (Diktel)
Okhaldhunga District (Okhaldhunga)
Solukhumbu District (Salleri)

Central Development Region

Janakpur Zone

Districts of Janakpur
Outer Terai
Dhanusa District (Janakpur)
Mahottari District (Jaleswar)
Sarlahi District (Malangwa)
Inner Terai
Sindhuli District (Kamalamai)
Ramechhap District (Manthali)
Dolakha District (Charikot)

Bagmati Zone

Districts of Bagmati
Bhaktapur District (Bhaktapur)
Dhading District (Dhading Besi)
Kathmandu District (Kathmandu)
Kavrepalanchok District (Dhulikhel)
Lalitpur District (Lalitpur)
Nuwakot District (Bidur)
Rasuwa District (Dhunche)
Sindhupalchok District (Chautara)

Narayani Zone

Districts of Narayani
Outer Terai
Bara District (Kalaiya)
Parsa District (Birgunj)
Rautahat District (Gaur)
Inner Terai
Chitwan District (Bharatpur)
Makwanpur District (Hetauda)

Western Development Region

Gandaki Zone

Districts of Gandaki
Gorkha District (Gorkha)
Kaski District (Pokhara)
Lamjung District (Besisahar)
Syangja District (Syangja)
Tanahun District (Byas)
Manang District (Chame)

Lumbini Zone

Districts of Lumbini
Outer Terai
Kapilvastu District (Kapilvastu)
Nawalparasi District (Parasi)
Rupandehi District (Siddharthanagar)
Arghakhanchi District (Sandhikharka)
Gulmi District (Tamghas)
Palpa District (Tansen)

Daulagiri Zone

Districts of Dhaulagiri
Baglung District (Baglung, Dhawalagiri)
Myagdi District (Beni)
Parbat District (Kusma)
Mustang District (Jomsom)

Mid-Western Development Region

Rapti Zone

Districts of Rapti
Inner Terai
Dang District (Ghorahi)
Pyuthan District (Pyuthan Khalanga)
Rolpa District (Liwang)
Rukum District (Musikot)
Salyan District (Salyan Khalanga)

Karnali Zone

Districts of Karnali
Dolpa District (Dunai)
Humla District (Simikot)
Jumla District (Jumla Khalanga)
Kalikot District (Manma)
Mugu District (Gamgadhi)

Bheri Zone

Districts of Bheri
Outer Terai
Banke District (Nepalganj)
Bardiya District (Gulariya)
Inner Terai
Surkhet District (Birendranagar)
Dailekh District (Narayan)
Jajarkot District (Khalanga)

Far-Western Development Region

Seti Zone

Districts of Seti
Outer Terai
Kailali District (Dhangadhi)
Achham District (Mangalsen)
Doti District (Dipayal)
Bajhang District (Chainpur)
Bajura District (Martadi)

Mahakali Zone

Districts of Mahakali
Outer Terai
Kanchanpur District (Bhim Datta)
Inner Terai and Hill
Dadeldhura District (Dadeldhura)
Baitadi District (Baitadi)
Darchula District (Darchula)

You may also like...

WhatsApp us